هوم › /

فقدان الوزن يحتاج إلى تحسين مستوى التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم ، وزيادة استهلاك الحرارة ، وتعزيزاستهلاك الحرارة اليومية في الجسم يتحدد مجموع الأيض في الجسم ، في حين أن مجموع الأيض في الجسم ينقسم إلى النشاط الغذائي


النشاط الغذائي هو استهلاك الحرارة التي تنتجها الحياة اليومية وأنشطة العمل ، 25 ٪ 30 ٪ ، التي تمثل مجموع الأيض في جسم الإنسان ، في حين أن الغذاء هو تأثير الحرارة اللازمة لجسم الإنسان هضم الطعام ، حواليالتمثيل الغذائي الأساسي هو الحد الأدنى من الطلب على الحرارة من جسم الإنسان الكذب


ثم ، نحن بحاجة إلى أن تبدأ مع هذه الجوانب الثلاثة ، وتحسين مستوى التمثيل الغذائي الكلي في الجسم ، وزيادة استهلاك الحرارة ، وتعزيز حرق الدهون في الجسم.



ونالمزيد من تدريب القوة لزيادة كتلة العضلات


ممارسة الرياضة البدنية يمكن أن تحسن النشاط البدني الأيض ، تدريب القوة لا يمكن إلا أن تحسن النشاط الغذائي ، ولكن أيضا ممارسة العضلات.العضلات هي الأنسجة التي تستهلك طاقة الجسمنمو العضلات يمكن أن تزيد من التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم الأساسية ، مما يتيح لك حرق المزيد من الحرارة كل يوم


وينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام إلى زيادة قوة التدريب المركب ، ممارسة العضلات الخاصة بك ، وتحسين خطوط الجسم ، مثل القرفصاء ، مقاعد البدلاء الضغط ، رفع ، يؤدي الجسم ، التجديف ، دفع ما يصل ، وهلم جراهذا حرق الدهون وتشكيل تأثير أفضل


توشرب الكثير من الماء


هل شرب ما يكفي من المياه كل يوم ؟الماء لا السعرات الحرارية ، لا تسمح لك الحصول على الدهون ، ولكن شرب المزيد من الماء يمكن أن تخفف من تركيز الدم ، وزيادة الدورة الدموية في الجسم ، وتعزيزشرب أكثر من عشرة أكواب من الماء كل يوم ، وتنقسم إلى عدة فترات لتجنب نقص المياه



ثلاثةممارسة المزيد من النشاط


لا تجلس طويلا ، وممارسة ، وزيادة استهلاك الحرارة في الجسم ، وزيادة النشاط الأيضيعندما كنت تعمل ، يجب عليك استخدام القليل من الوقت للحصول على ما يصل والقيام بأنشطة بدلا من الجلوس طوال اليوم


بعد العمل ، ونحن يمكن أن نحث أنفسنا على ممارسة لمدة ساعة واحدة ، بدءا من الرياضة التي نحن مهتمون ، مثل الركض ، الرقص ، التمارين الرياضية ، السباحة ، تسلق الجبال ، تسلق الصخورممارسة ساعة واحدة في اليوم يمكن أن تستهلك أكثر من 400-600 السعرات الحرارية


فورتناول المزيد من البروتينات عالية الجودة


أثناء فقدان الوزن ، لا تأكل سوى الخضار المسلوقة ، ولكن أيضا بحاجة إلى البروتين الملحقالجسم البشري تتحلل البروتين يستغرق وقتا أطول من تحلل الفواكه والخضروات ، ويحتاج إلى المزيد من الحرارةولذلك ، فإن البروتين الملحق يساعد على زيادة تأثير السعرات الحرارية من الغذاء


البروتين المدخول اليومي هو 1.2.1.5G الوزن ، مما يعني أنه إذا كنت وزنه 70kg ، تحتاج إلى إضافة البروتين 84-105g كل يوم


البروتين يمكن الحصول عليها من المواد الغذائية ، مثل صدور الدجاج والبيض ومنتجات الألبان والتونةمحتوى البروتين في الأطعمة المختلفةنحن بحاجة إلى الحفاظ على انخفاض السعرات الحرارية في حين السيطرة على السعرات الحراريةالطبخ مع الزيت والملح تنقسم إلى وجبات متعددة ، وارتفاع معدل امتصاص البروتين


بطبيعة الحال ، بعد ممارسة التمارين الرياضية العادية ، فمن المستحسن أن الاسترخاء مع بندقية الرباطسوبر هيت الذكية رقاقة ذكية تدليك بندقية هو شريك حياتك

Home / News

Weight loss needs to improve the body's metabolic level to increase calorie consumption and promote fat decomposition. The daily calorie consumption of our body is determined by the body's total metabolism, and the body's total metabolism is divided into activity metabolism, food heat effect and basal metabolism.


Activity metabolism is the calorie expenditure produced by daily life and work activities, accounting for about 25%-30% of the body's total metabolism, while the food thermal effect is the calories the body needs to digest food, accounting for about 5%-10% of the body's total metabolism. Basic metabolism It is the minimum calorie requirement that the body needs to lie down, generally accounting for about 65%-70% of the body's total metabolic value.


Then, we need to start from these three aspects to improve the body's total metabolism level in order to increase calorie consumption and promote body fat burning.



1. Do more strength training to increase muscle mass


Fitness exercise can improve the activity metabolism of the body, and strength training can not only improve activity metabolism, but also exercise muscles. Muscle is the body's energy consumption organization. The growth of muscle can increase the body's basal metabolism, allowing you to burn more calories every day.


We should pay attention to adding compound strength training to exercise our own muscles and improve body lines, such as squats, bench presses, deadlifts, pull-ups, rowing, push-ups and other movements to exercise muscles, strength training for half an hour, and then perform aerobic exercises. This kind of fat burning and shaping effect will be better.


2. Drink plenty of water


Do you drink enough water every day? Water has no calories and will not make you fat, but drinking more water can dilute blood concentration, increase blood circulation in the body, promote the discharge of waste products, increase the fat metabolism cycle, and unknowingly increase the speed of weight loss. Drink more than 10 glasses of water every day, divided into multiple time periods, to avoid water shortage.



3. Get more exercise and increase activity consumption


Don't sit still for a long time, take part in exercises to increase your body's calorie consumption and increase activity metabolism. When you work, you should use trivial time to get up and do activities instead of sitting all day.


When we get off work, we can urge ourselves to exercise for 1 hour, starting with the sports we are interested in, such as running, dancing, aerobics, swimming, mountain climbing, rock climbing and other sports. One hour of exercise every day can consume 400-600 calories more.


4. Eat more high-quality protein


During weight loss, do not just eat boiled vegetables, you also need to supplement protein food. It takes longer for the body to decompose protein than it takes to decompose fruits and vegetables, and requires more calories. Therefore, protein supplementation can help increase the caloric effect of food and prolong satiety time.


The daily protein intake is 1.2-1.5g/kg body weight, which means that if you weigh 70kg, you need to supplement 84-105g protein a day.


Protein can be obtained from foods, such as chicken breast, eggs, dairy products, tuna, salmon, shrimp, crab, oysters and other foods. The protein content of different foods is different. We need to keep it low while controlling calorie intake. Cooking with oil and salt is divided into multiple meals, and the absorption rate of protein is high.


Of course, after normal exercise, it is recommended to use the fascia gun to relax, which can make the muscles recover faster. The Super-Hit intelligent chip smart massage gun is your good fitness partner.