هوم › /

خمس دقائق في اليوم ، حيث تريد أن تذهب إلى فقدان الوزن ، بعد ممارسة سريعة لتخفيف تصلب العضلات وآلام في الظهر ، على نحو فعال في تخفيف آلام الكتف والعمود الفقري ، عميق تدليك العضلات ، وداع وجع وتورم وألمهذا التأثير تقريبا طعن قلب الشابمن الصعب بيع الأعمال التجارية ، بلوق ، المشترين شراء بندقية اللفافة ، حقا هذه الآثار السحرية ؟




اللفافة بندقية لها تأثير معين ، ولكن ينبغي أن تكون حذرا ومعقولة




اللفافة هي جزء من العضلات البيضاء الخيطية ، الجسم كله ، والعضلات ، الأوتاراللفافة بندقية تهدف أساسا إلى اللفافة العضلية ، وليس مجرد رباط




من الممارسة السريرية وعدد قليل من الأدلة العلمية ، اللفافة بندقية يمكن أن تحفز الدورة الدموية المحلية من خلال الاهتزاز الميكانيكي ، وجعل الأوعية الدموية يتقلص ملء وتحسين الدورة الدموية المحليةبعض تيبس و سلالة من وجع العضلات يمكن أن تخفف بشكل معتدل مع رباط بندقيةومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يمكن القول أن استخدام بندقية الرباط بالتأكيد سوف تحصل على تأثير معين ، وفقدان الوزن




نظام إدارة الوجهات السياحية العضلات العميقة محفز ظهرت قبل عدة سنوات ، فإنه يمكن أن تحل محل يد الإنسان على موقع الإصابة الرياضيةاللفافة بندقية هو منتج جديد لزيادة تطبيق هذه التكنولوجيا الاهتزاز الاسترخاءاللفافة بندقية هو نوع من السلع الجديدة نسبيا ، فقط لأنه يظهر فقط ، والبحث العلمي الدقيقليس هناك دليل علمي على كم من الوقت يستغرق للحصول على العضلات إلى ضربة ، كم من الوقت يستغرق الاسترخاء بعد التدريب ، كم من الوقت سيستغرق من الوقت للاسترخاءهذا يعتمد أكثر على مشاعر وخبرات المعالجين ومدرسي إعادة التأهيل



الجهاز العصبي لا يحب أن يهتز ، ولا يستطيع الجميع استخدام مسدس




العمل على المدى الطويل ، على المدى الطويل استخدام الكمبيوتر ، المستقرة الناس هي مجموعة مخاطر عالية من داء الفقار عنق الرحممياو شين اقترح أن هؤلاء الناس يجب أن يتم أولا تشخيص من قبل الأطباء المتخصصينإذا كان داء الفقار عنق الرحم هو تصلب العضلات ، واستخدام بندقية الرباط قد يحقق بعض تأثير مسكن للألم ، ولكن العديد من داء الفقار عنق الرحم ليس فقط بسبب تصلب العضلات




قبل استخدام منتجات الرعاية الصحية واللياقة البدنية المنتجات ، فمن الأفضل أن يتشاور خبراء الطب الرياضي أوإذا كنت تستخدم لهم بشكل أعمى ، سوف تزيد من خطر الإصابة




لا تستخدم بندقية لتحفيز الأعصاب اللفافةنظامنا العصبي لا يحب أن يكون مهتزعلى سبيل المثال ، لا قوة خاصة عند استخدام بندقية حول اللفافة في العمود الفقري ، أو بالقرب من الرأس والرقبة لا يكون قوي




لاحظ أنه إذا كان هناك التواء أو إصابة جديدة ، فإنه لا يتحرك الألم ، فإنه ليس من السهل استخدام بندقية الرباطألم الراحة يعني أن الإصابة لا تزال في مرحلة الالتهاب الحادفي هذا الوقت ، التحفيز من اللفافة بندقية يمكن أن يسبب المزيد من تدفق الدم وتسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، ولكنيجب على المريض أن يسمح للمهنيين بتحديد ما إذا كان يستخدم




وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على المرأة الحامل أن لا تستخدم بندقية اللفافة ، على الرغم من أن ليس هناك موانع خاصة على كبار السن والأطفال ، ولكن أيضا يجب أن تستخدم بحذر وعقلانية




اللفافة بندقية لا يمكن أن تحل محل الحركة النشطة




في الوقت الحاضر ، يجلس في العمل ، وتناول الطعام ، فرشاة الهاتف المحمول أثناء الراحة ، ما يقرب من جميعوتيرة العمل المجهدة وكثرة العمل الإضافي هو تعزيز




على منصة التجارة الإلكترونية ، لافتة بندقية تباع كل شهرلا تُعبّسْ ، حتى عندما تكون حزينا لأنك لا تعلم من سيقع في حب إبتسامتك




وفي هذا الصدد ، عندما تكون غير مريحة ، يمكن أن تساعد الأجهزة مثل بندقية اللفافة ، وسوف يكون هناك تخفيف فوري ، ولكن هذا هو مؤقت




منظمة الصحة العالمية قد تم بالفعل تصنيف الجلوس لفترة طويلة باعتبارها أول عامل خطر لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدمويةعلى الرغم من أن المستشفيات لم تنشئ إدارات خاصة لعلاج الجلوس لفترة طويلة ، ولكن قلة الحركة المستقرة أصبحت بالفعل عامل خطر كبير على صحة الإنسان.




ولذلك ، ينبغي أن يكون هناك بعض كثافة التمرين من يوم الاربعاء الى خمس مرات ؛ الجلوس لمدة نصف ساعة إلى 45minutes للحصول على ما يصل ، يمكن أن تفعل بعض لينة تمتد ممارسة ، مثل الرقبة ، بدوره ، تغيير وضعية جلوس بانتظام ، وتمتد بنشاط استرخاء الصدر والظهر والرقبة العضلات.رباط بندقية وغيرها من الأجهزة لا يمكن أن تحل محل الناس ممارسة نشطةالطريقة الأكثر فعالية للحد من الألم هو تغيير نمط الحياة ، وممارسة نشطة

Home / News

"Five minutes a day, you can lose weight wherever you want", "quickly relieve muscle stiffness and soreness after exercise", "effectively relieve sedentary shoulder and spine pain of office workers", "deeply massage muscles, bid farewell to acid, swelling and pain" "Net red artifact" fascia gun out of the circle overnight, its propaganda of every effect almost poked in the heart of young people. Do the fascial guns, which are hard promoted by businesses, live broadcast by bloggers, and snapped up by buyers, really have these magical effects?




The fascia gun has a certain effect, but it should be used cautiously and reasonably




Fascia is the white filamentous part of the muscle, all over the body, muscle, tendinous tissue may have fascia. The fascial gun is mainly aimed at myofasciae, not simply fascia.




"Judging from clinical practice and a small amount of scientific research evidence, fascia gun does have a certain effect - it can stimulate local blood circulation through mechanical vibration, bring about contraction and filling of blood vessels, and improve local blood circulation and metabolism. Some muscle soreness of stiffness and strain can be moderately relieved by fascia gun, but we should pay attention to the rational use, not excessive. However, it can not be said that the use of a fascia gun will certainly achieve some effect, weight loss and shaping is exaggerated.




The DMS deep muscle stimulator appeared a few years ago, which can strike and vibrate muscles instead of human hands acting on the injured parts of sports, and has the effect of relaxing. Fascia gun is to further apply this vibration relaxation technology to new products. "Fascia gun is a relatively new commodity, and just because it has just appeared, the rigorous scientific research on it is very limited. There is no scientific evidence to support how long a muscle needs to be hit, how long to relax after training, how long to relax a sedentary and stiff part, and how hard to hit with. It depends more on the feel and experience of therapists and rehabilitation teachers. "



The nervous system doesn't like to be shaken, and not everyone can use a fascia gun




Long term desk work, long-term computer use, sedentary people are the high risk group of cervical spondylosis, such people may have dizziness, neck stiffness, neck shoulder pain, numbness and other symptoms. Miao Xin suggested that this kind of people should first be diagnosed by professional doctors and rehabilitation therapists. If cervical spondylosis is caused by muscle stiffness, the use of fascia gun may achieve a certain effect of pain relief, but many cervical spondylosis is not only caused by muscle stiffness, there are other reasons, so we can not use fascia gun indiscriminately at this time.




Before using health care products and sports fitness products, it is best to seek the advice of sports medicine specialists or rehabilitation therapists. If you use them blindly, you will increase the risk of disease.




Never use the fascia gun to shake the nerves. Our nervous system doesn't like to be shaken. For example, the use of fascia gun around the spine should not be particularly strong, and there should be no strong sense of vibration near the head and neck, otherwise it may bring pathological and additional damage.




It should be noted that if there is a sprain or new injury, there will be pain without moving, and it is not easy to use the fascia gun. "Rest pain means that the injury is still in the acute inflammatory stage. At this time, stimulation with a fascia gun may bring extra blood flow acceleration and metabolism, but make the inflammation more violent. Patients must let professionals judge whether to use it."




In addition, pregnant women should never use the fascia gun; although there is no special taboo for the elderly and children, they should also use it carefully and reasonably; in other diseases, it should be judged by the doctor or sports rehabilitation specialist to determine whether it can be used.




Fascia gun can't replace active movement




Sitting at work, eating, and brushing your cell phone at rest Nowadays, almost everyone in the workplace is "sedentary". The tense work rhythm and frequent overtime make the "sedentary" army growing.




On an e-commerce platform, a fascia gun sold 35000 pieces a month. Many people in the comment area said that "after sitting in the office for a long time, buy it to relieve fatigue.".




In this regard, when uncomfortable, fascia gun and other equipment can help, there will be immediate relief, but this is temporary, the improvement brought by the equipment will be weaker and weaker.




The World Health Organization has long listed sedentary inactivity as the first risk factor for cardiovascular disease. Although the hospital has not set up a special department to treat "sedentary", but sedentary less movement has already become a great risk factor for human health.




Therefore, three to five times a week should have a certain intensity of exercise; sit for half an hour to 45 minutes to get up for a few minutes, you can do some soft stretching, such as rotating the neck, regularly changing the sitting posture, active stretching to relax the chest, back, neck muscles. "Fascia gun and other equipment can not replace people's active exercise. The most effective way to reduce pain is to change the way of life and actively exercise."